Listen to KDB live!
radioright

Contact Us

Mailing address:

KDB 93.7FM / KDB.com
P.O. Box 91660
Santa Barbara, CA 93190

Street address:

414 E. Cota Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Santa Barbara Foundation
1111 Chapala Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101


View Larger Map
View Larger Map

View Larger MapView Larger Map

 

Phone Numbers:

General Information & Directory
805-966-4131

Fax
805-966-4788

Email
info@kdb.com

Staff Contact Information:

Tim Owens, Executive Vice-President & General Manager
805-966-4131 Ext. 373
805-880-9393 (direct)
towens@sbfoundation.org

Roby Scott, Station & Sales Manager
805-966-4131 Ext. 325
805-879-8325 (direct)
roby@kdb.com

Ellen Pasternack, Development & Sales Associate
805-880-9377 (direct)
ellen@kdb.com

Bob Scott, Program Director
805-966-4131 Ext. 346
bob@kdb.com

Richard Bickle, Operations Director
805-966-4131 Ext. 341
richard@kdb.com

Karen Pelland, Interview & Features Producer
805-966-4131 Ext. 378
karen@kdb.com

Santa Barbara Foundation
805-963-1873
info@sbfoundation.org